• Chamber Staff

  • Mike Kuhns
    President/CEO
    (757) 325-8170
    mkuhns@vpcc.org
    Focus: Regional liaison, military affairs, government relations and public policy advocacy matters.

    Suzy Johnson
    Vice President, Finance and Operations

    (757) 325-8160
    sjohnson@vpcc.org 
    Focus: Organizational operation,fiscal management and membership development.

    Tim Ryan (Arcphor)
    Communications, Marketing and Public Relations

    (757) 325-8160
    Focus: Marketing planning, strategies and tactics.

    Jemal Harris
    Director, Economic Advancement

    YEA! Project Manager
    Business Growth Initiatives
    (757) 325-8157
    jharris@vpcc.org
    Focus: Small Business Advancement, YEA!, Youth Leadership Alliance, Bridge (YPO's)

    Jackie Shapiro
    Event Coordinator

    (757) 325-8162
    jshapiro@vpcc.org
    Focus: Event sponsorship, logistics and coordination.

    Matthew Crotts
    Project Assistant - Media
    (757) 325-8165
    mcrotts@vpcc.org
    Focus: Electronic media production and scheduling; data research.

    Jaime Harris
    Project Assistant (Summer 2016)
    (757) 325-8165
    jaime@vpcc.org
    Focus: Electronic media production and scheduling; event support.